Celebration of roles

APPLY
 
     
Thu 30 September 2021
UN Languages + UN Celebrating Multilingualism International
Thu 30 September 2021
IMO Seafarers + maritime International
Tue 05 October 2021
UNESCO Teachers + schools :) :) International
Sat 09 October 2021
UPU Communication, journalism + media International
Sun 21 November 2021
UN Communication, journalism + media International
Sun 05 December 2021
UN Development International
Fri 14 January 2022
UNESCO Education, creativity, information + innovation International
Sun 13 February 2022
UNESCO Communication, journalism + media International
Fri 04 March 2022
UNESCO Development International
Mon 14 March 2022
UNESCO Maths, engineering + programming International
Fri 25 March 2022
UN Peacekeepers, volunteers, UN + parliamentarians International
Fri 22 April 2022
ITU Children + youth International
Mon 25 April 2022
UN Democracy, cooperation + diversity International
Tue 03 May 2022
UNESCO Communication, journalism + media International
Sun 29 May 2022
UN Peacekeepers, volunteers, UN + parliamentarians International
Sat 25 June 2022
IMO Seafarers + maritime International
Thu 30 June 2022
UN Democracy, cooperation + diversity International
Mon 20 October 2025
UN Maths, engineering + programming International
Loading