World days, observances + charity events

APPLY
 
     
2021 UN Development International
2021 FAO Nutrition International
2021 UN Peace, trust + disarmament International
2021 UN Children + youth International
Fri 30 July 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Fri 30 July 2021
UN Families + friendships International
Sun 01 August 2021
UN Nutrition International
Sun 08 August 2021
Fathers' + men's days Brazil
Sun 08 August 2021
Fathers' + men's days Taiwan
Mon 09 August 2021
UNESCO Protection, human rights + justice International
Mon 09 August 2021
Fathers' + men's days Samoa
Thu 12 August 2021
UNESCO Children + youth International
Sun 15 August 2021
Mother's days + Mothering Sundays Costa Rica
Thu 19 August 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Sat 21 August 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Sun 22 August 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Mon 23 August 2021
UNESCO Protection, human rights + justice International
Sun 29 August 2021
UN Peace, trust + disarmament International
Mon 30 August 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Sun 05 September 2021
UN Charity, good will + improving the world International
Sun 05 September 2021
Fathers' + men's days Australia
Sun 05 September 2021
Fathers' + men's days New Zealand
Wed 08 September 2021
UNESCO Education, creativity, information + innovation International
Thu 09 September 2021
UN Education, creativity, information + innovation International
Sun 12 September 2021
UN Democracy, cooperation + diversity International
Sun 12 September 2021
Fathers' + men's days Latvia
Sun 12 September 2021
Fathers' + men's days North Macedonia
Wed 15 September 2021
UNESCO Democracy, cooperation + diversity International
Fri 17 September 2021
WHO Health + wellbeing International
Sat 18 September 2021
UN Protection, human rights + justice International
Tue 21 September 2021
UNESCO Peace, trust + disarmament International
Thu 23 September 2021
UN Languages + UN Celebrating Multilingualism International
Sat 25 September 2021
Charity, good will + improving the world International
Sat 25 September 2021
Charity, good will + improving the world International
Sun 26 September 2021
UN Peace, trust + disarmament International
Sun 26 September 2021
Mother's days + Mothering Sundays United States
Mon 27 September 2021
UN Development International
Tue 28 September 2021
UNESCO Education, creativity, information + innovation International
Thu 30 September 2021
UN Languages + UN Celebrating Multilingualism International
Thu 30 September 2021
IMO Seafarers + maritime International
Fri 01 October 2021
... and a bit different International
Fri 01 October 2021
UN Families + friendships International
Sat 02 October 2021
UN Peace, trust + disarmament International
Mon 04 October 2021
UN Space, flight + space flight observances International
Tue 05 October 2021
UNESCO Teachers + schools :) :) International
Sat 09 October 2021
UPU Communication, journalism + media International
Sun 10 October 2021
WHO Health + wellbeing International
Mon 11 October 2021
UNESCO Children + youth International
Mon 11 October 2021
Regional celebrations + remembrance Various countries
Tue 12 October 2021
Regional celebrations + remembrance Various countries
Loading