Positions + transits

APPLY
 
     
Tue 03 August 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Tue 10 August 2021
Mars Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Wed 11 August 2021
Venus Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Mon 16 August 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Tue 17 August 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Thu 19 August 2021
Mercury Mars Other planets - positions with each other Up! depending on your location
Thu 19 August 2021
Jupiter Sun Sun - Oppositions - planet appearing opposite the Sun as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 20 August 2021
Saturn Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Sun 22 August 2021
Jupiter Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Mon 30 August 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Mon 30 August 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Mon 06 September 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - closest to and furthest from Up! depending on your location
Fri 10 September 2021
Venus Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Sat 11 September 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sun 12 September 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Tue 14 September 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - Greatest Elongations between Sun and planet as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Tue 14 September 2021
Neptune Sun Sun - Oppositions - planet appearing opposite the Sun as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 17 September 2021
Saturn Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Sat 18 September 2021
Jupiter Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Sun 26 September 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sun 26 September 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sat 02 October 2021
Venus Sun Sun - closest to and furthest from Up! depending on your location
Fri 08 October 2021
Mars Sun Sun - Conjunctions - planet appearing closest to the Sun as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 08 October 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sat 09 October 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - Inferior Conjunctions - planet passing between Earth and the Sun Up! depending on your location
Sat 09 October 2021
Venus Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Sat 09 October 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Thu 14 October 2021
Saturn Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Fri 15 October 2021
Jupiter Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Wed 20 October 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - closest to and furthest from Up! depending on your location
Sat 23 October 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sun 24 October 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Mon 25 October 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - Greatest Elongations between Sun and planet as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 29 October 2021
Venus Sun Sun - Greatest Elongations between Sun and planet as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Wed 03 November 2021
Mercury Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Fri 05 November 2021
Uranus Sun Sun - Oppositions - planet appearing opposite the Sun as seen from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 05 November 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sat 06 November 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Mon 08 November 2021
Venus Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Wed 10 November 2021
Saturn Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Thu 11 November 2021
Jupiter Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Fri 19 November 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sun 21 November 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Mon 29 November 2021
Mercury Sun Sun - Superior Conjunctions - planet passing opposite side of Sun from Earth Up! depending on your location
Fri 03 December 2021
Mars Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Fri 03 December 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Sat 04 December 2021
Moon Earth Moon - orbiting Earth Up! depending on your location
Tue 07 December 2021
Venus Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Wed 08 December 2021
Saturn Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Thu 09 December 2021
Jupiter Moon Moon - planet positions with the Moon Up! depending on your location
Loading