Public holidays - UK initially

APPLY
 
     
Mon 30 August 2021
Public holidays - UK initially England, Wales, N. Ireland
Tue 30 November 2021
Public holidays - UK initially Scotland
Mon 27 December 2021
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Tue 28 December 2021
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Mon 03 January 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Tue 04 January 2022
Public holidays - UK initially Scotland
Thu 17 March 2022
Public holidays - UK initially Northern Ireland
Fri 15 April 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Mon 18 April 2022
Public holidays - UK initially England, Wales, N. Ireland
Mon 02 May 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Thu 02 June 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
3 June 2022 within 4 day celebration Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Tue 12 July 2022
Public holidays - UK initially Northern Ireland
Mon 01 August 2022
Public holidays - UK initially Scotland
Mon 29 August 2022
Public holidays - UK initially England, Wales, N. Ireland
Wed 30 November 2022
Public holidays - UK initially Scotland
Mon 26 December 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Tue 27 December 2022
Public holidays - UK initially United Kingdom
Loading