Chicago White Sox

APPLY
 
     
Tue 03 August 2021
CHW KCR MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 04 August 2021
CHW KCR MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Thu 05 August 2021
CHW KCR MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 06 August 2021
CHC CHW MLB - Basketball + Wrigley Field
Sat 07 August 2021
CHC CHW MLB - Basketball + Wrigley Field
Sun 08 August 2021
CHC CHW MLB - Basketball + Wrigley Field
Mon 09 August 2021
MIN CHW MLB - Basketball + Target Field
Tue 10 August 2021
MIN CHW MLB - Basketball + Target Field
Wed 11 August 2021
MIN CHW MLB - Basketball + Target Field
Thu 12 August 2021
CHW NYY MLB - Basketball + Field of Dreams
Sat 14 August 2021
CHW NYY MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun 15 August 2021
CHW NYY MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Mon 16 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue 17 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 18 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Thu 19 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 20 August 2021
TBR CHW MLB - Basketball + Tropicana Field
Sat 21 August 2021
TBR CHW MLB - Basketball + Tropicana Field
Sun 22 August 2021
TBR CHW MLB - Basketball + Tropicana Field
Mon 23 August 2021
TOR CHW MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Tue 24 August 2021
TOR CHW MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Wed 25 August 2021
TOR CHW MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Thu 26 August 2021
TOR CHW MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Fri 27 August 2021
CHW CHC MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sat 28 August 2021
CHW CHC MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun 29 August 2021
CHW CHC MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue 31 August 2021
CHW PIT MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 01 September 2021
CHW PIT MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 03 September 2021
KCR CHW MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Sat 04 September 2021
KCR CHW MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Sun 05 September 2021
KCR CHW MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Tue 07 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Wed 08 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Thu 09 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Fri 10 September 2021
CHW BOS MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sat 11 September 2021
CHW BOS MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun 12 September 2021
CHW BOS MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue 14 September 2021
CHW LAA MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 15 September 2021
CHW LAA MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Thu 16 September 2021
CHW LAA MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 17 September 2021
TEX CHW MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Sat 18 September 2021
TEX CHW MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Sun 19 September 2021
TEX CHW MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Mon 20 September 2021
DET CHW MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Tue 21 September 2021
DET CHW MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Wed 22 September 2021
DET CHW MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Thu 23 September 2021
CLE CHW MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Thu 23 September 2021
CLE CHW MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Fri 24 September 2021
CLE CHW MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Sat 25 September 2021
CLE CHW MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Sun 26 September 2021
CLE CHW MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Tue 28 September 2021
CHW CIN MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 29 September 2021
CHW CIN MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 01 October 2021
CHW DET MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sat 02 October 2021
CHW DET MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Sun 03 October 2021
CHW DET MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Loading