Oakland Athletics

APPLY
 
     
Fri 30 July 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Sat 31 July 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Sun 01 August 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tue 03 August 2021
OAK SDP MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Wed 04 August 2021
OAK SDP MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Fri 06 August 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sat 07 August 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sun 08 August 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Tue 10 August 2021
CLE OAK MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Wed 11 August 2021
CLE OAK MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Thu 12 August 2021
CLE OAK MLB - Basketball + Progressive Field
Fri 13 August 2021
TEX OAK MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Sat 14 August 2021
TEX OAK MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Sun 15 August 2021
TEX OAK MLB - Basketball + Globe Life Field
Mon 16 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Tue 17 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Wed 18 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Thu 19 August 2021
CHW OAK MLB - Basketball + Guaranteed Rate Field
Fri 20 August 2021
OAK SFG MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sat 21 August 2021
OAK SFG MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sun 22 August 2021
OAK SFG MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Mon 23 August 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Tue 24 August 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Thu 26 August 2021
OAK NYY MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Fri 27 August 2021
OAK NYY MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sat 28 August 2021
OAK NYY MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sun 29 August 2021
OAK NYY MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Tue 31 August 2021
DET OAK MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Wed 01 September 2021
DET OAK MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Thu 02 September 2021
DET OAK MLB - Basketball + Comerica Park
Fri 03 September 2021
TOR OAK MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Sat 04 September 2021
TOR OAK MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Sun 05 September 2021
TOR OAK MLB - Basketball + Rogers Centre
Tue 07 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Wed 08 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Thu 09 September 2021
OAK CHW MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Fri 10 September 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sat 11 September 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sun 12 September 2021
OAK TEX MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Tue 14 September 2021
KCR OAK MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Wed 15 September 2021
KCR OAK MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Thu 16 September 2021
KCR OAK MLB - Basketball + Kauffman Stadium
Fri 17 September 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Sat 18 September 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Sun 19 September 2021
LAA OAK MLB - Basketball + Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Mon 20 September 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Tue 21 September 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Wed 22 September 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Thu 23 September 2021
OAK SEA MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Fri 24 September 2021
OAK HOU MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sat 25 September 2021
OAK HOU MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Sun 26 September 2021
OAK HOU MLB - Basketball + Oakland Coliseum
Mon 27 September 2021
SEA OAK MLB - Basketball + T-Mobile Park
Tue 28 September 2021
SEA OAK MLB - Basketball + T-Mobile Park
Wed 29 September 2021
SEA OAK MLB - Basketball + T-Mobile Park
Fri 01 October 2021
HOU OAK MLB - Basketball + Minute Maid Park
Sat 02 October 2021
HOU OAK MLB - Basketball + Minute Maid Park
Sun 03 October 2021
HOU OAK MLB - Basketball + Minute Maid Park
Loading