APPLY
 
     
New hosts and dates to follow Badminton championships New hosts to follow
Planned 2022, host TBD International cups + Olympics tennis Host TBD
Late 2022 dates to follow Weightlifting + Powerlifting Colombia host city TBC
Wed 23 November 2022
Olympics + cross-continental games Vila Real de Santo Antonio, Algarve
Mon 28 November 2022
Snooker - Ranking events Meadowbank Sports Centre
Tue 29 November 2022
BWF World Tour Changzhou Olympic Sports Centre, Changzhou
Wed 30 November 2022
Test Matches Optus Stadium, Perth AUS WI
Dec 2022 - Jan 2023 dates to follow BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Australia
Thu 01 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Beaver Creek
Thu 01 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Lake Louise
Sat 03 December 2022
Mixed Martial Arts, UFC UFC Apex
Sat 03 December 2022
UFC - Women's UFC Apex Tracy Cortez Amanda Ribas
Sun 04 December 2022
ISA World Championships - Various Pismo Beach, California
Tue 06 December 2022
BWF World Tour Haixia Olympic Sports Centre, Fuzhou
Thu 08 December 2022
Surfing Hawaii
Thu 08 December 2022
Test Matches Adelaide Oval AUS WI
Fri 09 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Val dIsere
Fri 09 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Sestriere
Sat 10 December 2022
Weightlifting + Powerlifting Cairo
Sun 11 December 2022
Weightlifting + Powerlifting Host city TBC
Mon 12 December 2022
Snooker - Ranking events The Brentwood Centre
Tue 13 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Manuka Oval, Canberra THU STA
Wed 14 December 2022
BWF World Tour Guangzhou
Wed 14 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Adelaide Oval STR SIX
Thu 15 December 2022
Darts Alexandra Palace, London
Thu 15 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Val Gardena-Groeden
Thu 15 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup St. Moritz
Thu 15 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Cazaly's Stadium HEA REN
Fri 16 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Melbourne Cricket Ground STA HUR
Fri 16 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Sydney Showground Stadium THU STR
Sat 17 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Alta Badia
Sat 17 December 2022
Swimming Kazan
Sat 17 December 2022
Test Matches Gabba, Brisbane Cricket Ground AUS RSA
Sat 17 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Optus Stadium, Perth SCO SIX
Sun 18 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Marvel Stadium REN THU
Mon 19 December 2022
Snooker - Invitational Morningside Arena
Mon 19 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash University of Tasmania Stadium HUR SCO
Tue 20 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Adelaide Oval STR THU
Wed 21 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Madonna di Campiglio
Wed 21 December 2022
Snooker - Invitational Morningside Arena
Wed 21 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash GMHBA Stadium REN HEA
Thu 22 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Sydney Cricket Ground SIX HUR
Fri 23 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash CitiPower Centre STA SCO
Fri 23 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Gabba, Brisbane Cricket Ground HEA STR
Sat 24 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Blundstone Arena, Hobart HUR REN
Mon 26 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Bormio
Mon 26 December 2022
Alpine Ski World Cup Semmering
Mon 26 December 2022
Test Matches Melbourne Cricket Ground AUS RSA
Mon 26 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Sydney Cricket Ground SIX STA
Mon 26 December 2022
BB - Australia T20 Big Bash Optus Stadium, Perth SCO STR
Loading